Diary 2021

2021

January

Saturday 23rd Jan                              Vintage Coach Tour

 

February

Saturday 20th Feb                             Vintage Coach Tour

 

March

Saturday 6th March                          2021 Museum Open Day (to be confirmed)

 

April

Sunday 11th April                              Public Tour

 

May

Sunday 2nd May                              Public Tour

Friday 7th May                                 to be confirmed

Saturday 8th May                             DAAS Day

Sunday 9th May                               Bressingham 40s Day

Saturday 15th May                           Vintage Coach Tour

Sunday 30th/Mon 31st May               North Norfolk Railway – Weybourne (to be confirmed)

 

June

Sunday 6th June                                Victory in Swaffham 2pm-6pm

Sunday 13th June                              Public Tour

 

July

Sunday 4th July                                 Public Tour

Saturday 17th July                             Vintage Coach Tour

Sunday 25th July                                Public Tour

 

August

Sunday 8th August                           Public Tour

Sunday 29th August                         Public Tour

 

September

Saturday 4th September                Vintage Coach Tour

Sunday 12th September                Public Tour

Sunday 26th September                Public Tour

 

October

Saturday 2nd October                      Vintage Coach Tour

Sunday 10th October                       Public Tour